HOURS/DIRECTIONS


HOURS
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 8 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 9 am - 3 pm
Sunday CLOSED
 
2017 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
MLK Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4
Reach the Beach Saturday, September 16
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Weekend Thursday - Sunday, November 23 - 26
Christmas Saturday - Monday, December 23 - 25
New Year's Day 2016 Monday, January 1

DIRECTIONS
FROM THE NORTH
Interstate 93 South to Exit 3. Follow Route 111 East
until you come to Route 121A North. Library is
approximately 3 miles from the intersection of Route
111 & Route 121A.
 
FROM THE SOUTH
Interstate 93 North to Exit 3. Follow the directions
from above.