HOURS/DIRECTIONS

HOURS
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 8 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 9 am - 3 pm
Sunday CLOSED
 
2016 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
MLK Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday, January 18
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5
Reach the Beach Saturday, September 17
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Weekend Thursday - Sunday, November 24 - 27
Christmas Saturday - Monday, December 24 - 26
New Year's Day 2016 Monday, January 2

DIRECTIONS
FROM THE NORTH
Interstate 93 South to Exit 3. Follow Route 111 East
until you come to Route 121A North. Library is
approximately 3 miles from the intersection of Route
111 & Route 121A.
 
FROM THE SOUTH
Interstate 93 North to Exit 3. Follow the directions
from above.