Library Staff

Adam Shlager, Library Director
Cathy Hassard, Assistant Director & Head of Cataloguing
Adrienne Skora, Youth Services Librarian
Julie Ball, Circulation Assistant
Sue Kehoe, Head of Circulation, ILL
Tricia Thomas, Youth Services Assistant & Program Coordinator
Paula Bonin, Custodian
Natasha Hubley, Library Page
Hannah Reynolds, Library Page

Board of Library Trustees

2020 Board of Library Trustees
Trustees meet on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Diana True, Chair (2020)
Carol Busby, Vice Chair (2022)
Caroline Morse, Secretary (2021)
Tina Owens, Treasurer (2021)
Carol Fournier, Trustee (2022)
Bob Nickerson, Selectman Liaison

The Trustees are also looking for Alternates.  If you are interested, please contact Adam Shlager,  Library Director, for more information.
Trustee Minutes are found on another page.