Board of Library Trustees

2023 Board of Library Trustees
Trustees meet on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Marc Zucker, Vice Chair (2026)
Elaine Aubin, Chair (2026)
Steve Brown, Treasurer (2025)
Melissa TineySecretary (2024)

Bob Nickerson, Selectman Liaison

The Trustees are always looking for community minded Alternates.  If you are interested, please contact us at for more information.

Trustee Minutes are found on another page.